An idea for a photographic game….

When I see a good quote about learning the art of photography I need to borrow it so I remember…

I always carry a camera with me and make sure I snap some (very) random pictures. I only use the 50 mm lens and I only operate in manual mode. The other rule I made is that I need to guesstimate the exposure before I take the cap off the lens.  It’s been a couple of weeks and I’m finally getting my mojo back

Great idea.  I love my 50mm f1.4 so will have a go at this game!

Leave a Reply

