New Year’s Goals

It’s that time of year when one’s mind turns to the passing of anther year and lookin forward to the year to come.

Rather than make a resolution I will make some goals. This year my goals will include:-

  1. Learn how to do flash photography
  2. Sell a photograph – i.e earn my first money from my hobby
  3. De-clutter my life (get rid of all the paperwork and other rubbish)
  4. Lose some weight (I know its a boring old one but I really need to – the scales said close to 15 stone this morning)

That’s it.  I think its a do-able list…..

 

 

Leave a Reply

